!PLEH by Teece Luvv

To Buy - Digital Download : From Us, iTunes, Amazon
To Stream -
Spotify, Bandcamp


01. My Head
02. Talking Through The Mirror
03. Buzzin’
04. Believe
05. Beautiful Life
06. Down And Out
07. Hold Me Down

Released December 21, 2018 
Production, Writing, and Mixing by Teece Luvv 
Mastered by SkySplitterInk 
Album Art by Teece Luvv & Rico James